"I can´t say im sorry" - Erik Segerstedt!

[Intro]
D A Em x2
[Vers]
D A Bm
Hey, baby tell me how do you do?
G It's been a while since I saw you D A Bm
Strange to been talking to you this way
G
After everything that we've been through
E G
It makes me sad to make you see
A
that not a single tear could find me

[Refräng]
D A Em
Cuz even when I'm looking back into your eyes
G
I can't say I'm sorry
D A Em
When I think about the best days of my life
G
I can't say I'm sorry
D A Em
Cuz I can never tell myself I didn't try
G A
I can't say I'm sorry now
G A
I won't turn around
G
I can't say I'm sorry
D A Em

[Vers]
D A Bm
So, I hear you're hanging with someone new
G
Never thought I would ask the question
D A Bm
No, I never thought I'd say this to you
G
Somehow it feels like a blessing
E G
No more could or would or should
A
Now that feeling is gone for good

[Refräng]
D A Em
Cuz even when I'm looking back into your eyes
G
I can't say I'm sorry
D A Em
When I think about the best days of my life
G
I can't say I'm sorry
D A Em
Cuz I can never tell myself I didn't try
G A
I can't say I'm sorry now
G A
I won't turn around
G
I can't say I'm sorry
D A Em

[Stick]
Bm
Still devine, so beautiful
D
Won't be hard just to slip and fall
A
Then my mind can start wonder away
E
What we had was magic, oh
G A
But I know I said good bye oh
D A Em
To whatever was left tonight ooooooh yeah
G
I won't say I'm sorry now
D A Em

[Refräng]
D A Em
Even when I'm looking back into your eyes
G
I can't say I'm sorry
D A Em
When i think about the best days of my life
G
I can't say i'm sorry
D A Em
Cuz I can never tell myself I didn't try
G A
I can't say I'm sorry now
Yeah woh

D A Em
Even when I'm looking back into your eyes
G
I can't say I'm sorry
D A Em
When i think about the best days of my life
G
I can't say i'm sorry
D A Em
Cuz I can never tell myself I didn't try
G A
I can't say I'm sorry now
G
Can't say (can't say)
A
Can't say (can't say)
G
Can't say, can't say I'm sorry

D A Em G
D A Em
Oh Yeah can't I'm sorry now
G
I can't say I'm sorry





http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_TPxojC2JY

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0