My Heart Will Go On med Celine´Dion

 DBmGA
 Every night in my dreams, I see you, I feel you.
 DBmGA
 That is how I know you go on.   
 DBmGA
 Far across the distance and spaces between us.
 DBmGA
 You have come to show you go on.  

Chorus:

 DAGA
 Near, far, wherever you are
 BmAGA
I believe that the heart does go on.    
 DAGA
Once more, you open the door
 BmA
And you're here in my heart
 GAD
And my heart will go on and on.

Verse 2: (same as verse 1)

Love can touch us one time and last for a lifetime
And never let go till we're gone
Love was when I loved you, one true time I hold to.
In my life we'll always go on.

Chorus


Bridge:

 EB7AB7
You're here, theres nothing I fear
 EB7AB7
And I know that my heart will go on.   
 EB7AB7
We'll stay forever this way
 EB7
You are safe in my heart
 AB7E
And my heart will go on and on





http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ESshQv4gjo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0