Never be afraid again - Christian Walz

Verse 1:
E D A       D          E
I won't breathe you now, I won't let you take me down
D           A         D
To your underworld, to your underworld,
E D     A     D           E
I will follow thee, rising bubbles to the sky
       D        A       D
Like a melody, like a melody...

Pre-Chorus
F#m    E        D    F#m E           D
I will never be alone, this could be my other home


Chorus:
A      F#m               C#m            E    A
I will never be afraid again, hold your breath then count to ten
F#m            C#m         D        A
Stay for silence, stay for when I will never be afraid again
A   F#m C#m     E     A
No I'll never be afraid, close your eyes and count to ten
F#m            C#m          D        A
Stay for silence, stay for when I will never be afraid again


Verse 2:
E       D            A             D    E
It's a sudden change, from the surface to below
D            A D
It's a different town, but you've got underground
E     D   A   D E
You used to SOS, when you know you gonna drown
          D   A D
Try to stay alive, surrender to survive...


Pre-Chorus:
F#m    E D     F#m E        D
I will never be alone, this could be my other home


Chorus:
A      F#m                   C#m       E             A I will never be afraid again, hold your breath then count to ten F#m            C#m         D        A
Stay for silence, stay for when I will never be afraid again
A   F#m C#m     E     A
No I'll never be afraid, close your eyes and count to ten
         F#m           C#m          D        A
Stay for silence, stay for when I will never be afraid again


Bridge:
D        E          D          E
Find a light above the sea (oh no). Cross your heart and follow me
D       Bm         E
Imagine how it all could end, imagine how it all could be

Chorus:
A       F#m                 C#m            E      A
I will never be afraid again, hold your breath then count to ten
F#m            C#m         D      A
Stay for silence, stay for when I will never be afraid again
A F#m C#m     E     A
No I'll never be afraid, close your eyes and count to ten
F#m            C#m          D        A
Stay for silence, stay for when I will never be afraid again







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0